Board and Committee Positions

Wayland Middle School PTO
Board Members and Committees
2022-23 School Year

General email:
WMS Treasurer email:

Board Positions Name
President Angela Young*
Vice-President Jen Gorke
Past President Amanda Melander
Treasurer April Forst*
Secretary Julie Suratt
Fundraising Chair Jennifer Pearlman
Parent Enrichment Chair Lisa Raftery
Staff Appreciation Chair Amanda Melander

* Denotes participation in Wayland Town-wide PTO


Committee Positions NAME
6th Grade Reps Lainie Loveless
Sarah Morrison
Kelly Wheeler
7th Grade Reps Dana Cooper
Nadine Hill
8th Grade Reps Lauren Alongi
Abigail Buffum
Dana Cooper
Ilana Wyner
Cultural Enrichment Liz Garcia
Emily Weintraub
Gift Your Child Committee Open
Landscaping Open
Holiday Gift Drive Colleen Morneweck
New Family Welcome Coordinator Open
School Pictures Open
School Supplies Marchella Lee
Staff Appreciation Committee Lainie Loveless
Website Administrator Lisa Raftery