PTO Calendar

2019

JANUARY DATE TIME
Loker School Meeting Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
PTO Board Meeting Thusrday, January 17, 2019 7:30pm-8:30pm
Loker School Meeting Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
Martin Luther King, Jr., Dinner Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00pm-9:30pm
World’s Fair 2019 at Loker School Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm
FEBRUARY DATE TIME
Loker School Meeting Thursday, February 7, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
Loker Talent Show Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
5th Grade field trip to Old South Meeting House Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00am-2:00pm
Loker School Meeting Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
MARCH DATE TIME
Gift Your Child: Part 2, Backpack Auction March 1 – March 8
Math Night @ Loker School Wednesday, March 7, 2019 6:15pm-7:30pm
BINGO Night @ WMS Thursday, March 8th, 2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
Loker School Meeting Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
PTO Board Meeting Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:30pm-8:30pm
WPSF Spelling Bee @ WHS Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00pm-4:00pm
Loker School Meeting Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
Kindergarten Drop-In Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:30am-10:00am
APRIL DATE TIME
Family Partnership Conversation: Talking to children about Race and Culture Wednesday, April 3, 2019 7:00pm-9:00pm
Loker School Meeting Thursday, April 11, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
1st Grade Potluck Dinner Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:30pm-6:15pm
Loker School Meeting Thursday, April 25, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
2nd Grade Open House Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00am-8:30am
MAY DATE TIME
Loker School Meeting Thursday, May 9, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
5th Grade Bash @ WMS Friday, May 10, 2019 5:00pm-7:00pm
Kindergarten Orientation Thursday, May 16, 2019 TBD
Spring Book Fair TBD
Make Way For Ducklings Field Trip Monday, May 20, 2019 8:45am-3:15pm
Loker School Meeting Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
5th Grade Play Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:00am-11am
5th Grade Play Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00pm-8:00pm
PTO Board Meeting Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:30pm-8:30pm
Spring Movie Night TBD
Spring Teacher Appreciation Day TBD
Annual PTO Mtg & Thank you Breakfast TBD
JUNE DATE TIME
Loker Instrumental Concert Tuesday, June 4, 2019 10:00am-11:00am
End of Year Ice Cream Social Wednesday, June 12, 2019 TBD
End of Year Teacher & Staff Appreciation Luncheon Wednesday, June 19, 2019 TBD
Loker School Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:05am-9:30am
Clap-out for 5th grade students Last day of school