Board Members

General email:
WHS Treasurer email:

WHS PTO Board 2022-23

Our Board Members are listed below. Our contact information is included in Membership Toolkit. Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions, comments or suggestions, or to volunteer!


Sejal T. Srinivasan*

Vice President

Rama Ravi


Lisa Raftery


Pam Cerne*

Fundraising and Grants Chair

Maureen White

Staff Appreciation Chair

Allison Kates

Communications Chair

Jennifer Dennis

Parent Enrichment Chair

Elisa Scola

* Denotes Townwide PTO representatives

Committee Positions 2022-23

Staff Appreciation Committee

Nan Li

Lisa Raftery

Mara Sherman

Vicky Sin