Room Parents

Room Parents are an important part of your child’s educational experience at Claypit Hill School and a great way to get involved in the PTO. They provide essential help to not only your classroom teacher, but also to the students, the school administration, and the PTO.  If you are interested in becoming a Room Parent in the future please let us know!!

2019-2020 Room Parent List

Grade Teacher Room Parent Email Contact
K Ms. Jennifer Root Emily Weintraub Emilyweintraub@yahoo.com
K Ms. Lauren Kelly Devin Murphy Devinalyssamurphy@gmail.com
K Ms. Meg Haydon Abby Larson Abbydeelarson@gmail.com
K Ms. Caitlin Golden Elizabeth Wuerz Elizabeth.wuerz@gmail.com
1 Ms. Hannah Magid Nadine Hill Nadineehill@gmail.com
1 Ms. Emily von der Hyde Kristin Lucas Kristin_Lucas@tjx.com
1 Ms. Deborah Comer Jennie Doody jennie.doody@gmail.com
2 Ms. Nicole Huynh/Virginia Whitesides Abbey Haber abbeyhaber@yahoo.com
2 Ms. Stephanie Dines Melissa Davis-Bell misstexas@mac.com
2 Ms. Stacey Laundenslager Becca Dijulia rdijulia@gmail.com
2 Ms. Alison Currie Carla Marashio Cmarashio@gmail.com
2 Ms. Lynette Biggs Julie Norton juliejnorton@gmail.com
3 Ms. Kristin Murphy Jackie Adelson jackieadelson@gmail.com
3 Ms. Eirinn Paratore Mina Dietzius Hdmdfamily@comcast.net
3 Ms. Robbin Rossi Lani Camacho rinbox@yahoo.com
3 Ms. Katy Walther Erica Diroberto Erica.diroberto@gmail.com
3 Ms. Emily Mullin Jennie Doody jennie.doody@gmail.com
4 Ms. Diane Mello Marcia Irwin Marcia.irwin@gmail.com
4 Ms. Elissa Tobin Tara Whitcher tarine8@yahoo.com
4 Ms. Jamie Wood Risa Burgess risa.burgess@yahoo.com
4 Ms. Katy Scarpulla Emily Strehle estrehle@gmail.com
5 Ms. Jackie Moquin Shirra Baston shirra.baston@gmail.com
5 Ms. Liz Wales Lainie Loveless ljloveless@gmail.com
5 Ms. Darcie Foley Jeannine DeFrancesco Jeanninedefran@yahoo.com
5 Ms. Jessica Arees Gloria Kuris Gloria.kuris@gmail.com