Room Parents

Room Parents are an important part of your child’s educational experience at Claypit Hill School and a great way to get involved in the PTO. They provide essential help to not only your classroom teacher, but also to the students, the school administration, and the PTO.  If you are interested in becoming a Room Parent in the future please let us know!!

2020-21 Room Parent List

Grade Teacher Room Parent Email Contact
K Ms. Jennifer Root Holly Lyng, Amanda Glynn hollylyng@gmail.com, amanda.s.glynn@gmail.com
K Ms. Sarah Eastham Eliza Mosurick mosurickeliza@yahoo.com
K Ms. Niki Duffy Jennie Doody jennie.doody@gmail.com
K Ms. Caitlin Golden Annie Matthews anniematthews20@yahoo.com
1 Ms. Stephanie Dines Lauren Grant quinn.lauren@gmail.com
1 Ms. Emily von der Hyde Ann-Marie Sweeney, Lindsay Hanson amlsweeney@hotmail.com, laosiecki@gmail.com
1 Ms. Deborah Comer Lindsay Carapezza, Abby Larson and Amanda Moran linds681@gmail.comabbydeelarson@gmail.com, amanda.rose.moran@gmail.com
2 Ms. Erinn Paratore/Virginia Whitesides Tera Kemp TMkuntz@gmail.com
2 Ms. Alison Currie Nadine Hill Nadineehill@gmail.com
2 Ms. Lynette Biggs Larina Mehta Larinamehta@gmail.com
3 Ms. Katy Walther/Karen Watson Tonya Peck tonya_rich17@comcast.net
3 Ms. Emily Mullin Abbey Haber Lindstrom Abbeyhaber@yahoo.com
3 Ms. Stacey Laudenslager Julie Norton juliejnorton@gmail.com
3 Ms. Timber Pech Jay Donovan jaclyn.donovan.19@gmail.com
4 Ms. Diane Mello Jackie Adelson jackieadelson@gmail.com
4 Ms. Elissa Tobin Lainey Loveless ljloveless@gmail.com
4 Ms. Jamie Wood Karen McFarlene kflaherty@alumni.nd.edu
4 Ms. Michele Fiske Jennie Doody jennie.doody@gmail.com
5 Ms. Jackie Moquin Risa Burgess risa.burgess@yahoo.com
5 Ms. Liz Wales Marcia Irwin marcia.irwin@gmail.com
5 Ms. Darcie Foley Stacey Robinson staceyhrobinson@gmail.com
5 Ms. Jessica Arees TBD TBD
WRAP – 2 Ms. Kristin Murphy Christina Rodrigo, Kathryn Sabella

 

cmrodrigo09@gmail.comkathrynsabella09@gmail.com
WRAP – 4/5 Ms. Katy Scarpulla Judy Chan judithhchan@gmail.com