Committees

Here you will find the contacts for the various PTO committees at Happy Hollow. Contact the committee if you would like to learn how you can get involved. Contact the PTO president to discuss which committee might be best for you.
President Jennifer Pearlman Happyhollowpto@gmail.com
Vice President Kelley Bradford loughrankelley@hotmail.com
Secretary Julie Suratt juliesuratt@gmail.com
Treasurer Melissa Lange happyhollowtreasurer@gmail.com
Ways/Means – BACKPACK AUCTION Melissa Hartford mchartford@outland.net
Ways/Means – Gift Your Child Tarrah Zedower tmzcali@gmail.com
Social Cathy Caulfield ccaulfield16@gmail.com
Past President OPEN
Directory Sales Colleen Morneweck morneweckfam@gmail.com
Exterior Bulletin Board Melissa Hartford mchartford@outland.net
Staff Photo Bulletin Board Marchella Lee the.leez@verizon.net
Website Erin Mueller emueller10@gmail.com
Book Closet Randi Rose randi.rose@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Jill Zukerman thezukermans@gmail.com
Library Volunteer Coordinator Debbie Bell debbie_grabowski@yahoo.com
Lost & Found Gayle Gledhill gledhill1960@aol.com
Fifth Grade Events Chair Pam Bonaguide pambonaguide@comcast.net
               Roller Kingdom Lynn Kennedy & Lori Caddoo lynndkennedy@aol.com loriecaddoo@gmail.com
               5th Grade Bash Gayle Gledhill gledhill1960@aol.com
               Happy Hollow Tee Shirts Ilana Wyner & Amy Conner Ilana_rab@yahoo.com amyconnor@hotmail.com
               5th Grade Play Debbie Bell & Melissa Mee, Vicky Sin debbie_grabowski@yahoo.com mee.melissa@gmail.com sinvick@gmail.com
               Pool Party Jennifer Altreuter joakes71@yahoo.com
               Memory Book Melissa Mee& Sara Sun mee.melissa@gmail.com sublimephotoart@yahoo.com
               Slide Show Anna Brooks, Vicky Sin & Molly Foresman brooks.anna@yahoo.com sinvick@gmail.com       mff165@gmail.com
               Beach Party Amy Sullivan Wong amy_sul@comcast.net
               Class Gift Julie Suratt & Sally Lehr juliesuratt@gmail.com mslehr12@gmail.com
Garden Team Tave McGrath tavemcgrath0812@gmail.com
Just Like Me – 3rd Lauren Alongi lakhalil@aol.com
               (4x per year) Julie Suratt juliesuratt@gmail.com
Just Like Me – 4th Lauren Alongi lakhalil@aol.com
               (6x per year) Julie Suratt juliesuratt@gmail.com
New Student Bulletin Board Thia Philbin tconnolly479@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Jennifer Pearlman happyhollowpto@gmail.com
My School Anywhere directory admin. Jennifer Pearlman happyhollowpto@gmail.com
School Pictures Carla Stafford cgstafford@staffordboys.com
Cultural Enrichment (1) Amy Schwartzkopf amy_schwartzkopf@wayland.k12.ma.us
Cultural Enrichment (2) Vicky Sin sinvick@gmail.com
Holiday Toy Drive (1) Jenny Harding jenwilhar@gmail.com
Holiday Toy Drive (2) Beth Rothschild beth.rothschild@gmail.com
World’s Fair/375 Committee OPEN
Book Fair Irene Rideout irideout@gmail.com
Brooke Stein brookestein@live.com
Halloween Movie Night Melissa Hartford mchartford@outland.net
Talent Show Lead OPEN
       Talent Show Assistant (1) Pam Bonaguide pambonaguide@comcast.net
       Talend Show Assistant (2) Christine Walsh christinepensivy@hotmail.com
Bingo Julie Suratt juliesuratt@gmail.com
Stop and Shop Rewards Jennifer Pearlman happyhollowpto@gmail.com