Here you will find the contacts for the various PTO committees at Happy Hollow. Contact the committee if you would like to learn how you can get involved. Contact the PTO president to discuss which committee might be best for you.



Co-President Sheetal Acharya
Co-President Melissa Hartford
Vice President Kelley Bradford
Secretary Julie Suratt
Treasurer Melissa Lange
Ways/Means – BACKPACK AUCTION Sam Richter
Ways/Means – GYC Tarrah Zedower
Social  April Forst
Past President Jennifer Pearlman
Backpack Auction Sam Richter
Bingo Caryn Berkowitz
Bingo Julie Suratt
Book Closet Debbie Collett
Book Fair Polina Bouriev
Book Fair Brooke Stein
Cultural Enrichment Jessica Polizzotti
Cultural Enrichment Vicky Sin
Exterior Bulletin Board Melissa Hartford
Garden Team Jennifer Pearlman
Halloween Movie Night Melissa Hartford
Holiday Toy Drive Beth Rothschild
Holiday Toy Drive Erin Mueller
Staff Appreciation Debbie Bressler
Just Like Me – 3rd (4x per year) Lauren Alongi
Just Like Me – 3rd (4x per year)  
Just Like Me – 4th (6x per year) Lauren Alongi
Just Like Me – 4th (6x per year)  
Library Volunteer Coordinator Debbie Bell
Lost & Found Danielle Agyeman
Metco Breakfast Jennifer Pearlman
My School Anywhere directory admin. Jennifer Pearlman
New Student Bulletin Board Thia Philbin
Room Parent Coordinator Melissa Hartford
School Pictures Carla Stafford
School Pictures Daniela Vinci
Staff Photo Bulletin Board Amy Connor
Stop and Shop Rewards Jennifer Pearlman
Talent Show Bakul Wadgaonkar
Talent Show Kelley Bradford
Website Erin Mueller
Website – Calendar Updates Divya Ranjan
Fifth Grade Events Chair Erin Gibbons
Roller Kingdom – All elementary Jen Johansson
Roller Kingdom – All elementary Esperanza Bown
5th Grade Bash – All elementary Cathy Caulfield
Happy Hollow Tee Shirts Abigail Buffum
5th Grade Play Bakul Wadgaonkar
Pool Party Seta Abrahamian
Memory Book Erin Gibbons
Slide Show Cathy Davies
Slide Show Andrea O’Brien
Beach Party Cathy Caulfield
Class Gift Erin Gibbons