Board Members

 

Loker PTO Board & Committee Positions 2018-2019
POSITION NAME CONTACT INFO
Presidents Caroline Higgins cettman@gmail.com
Giselle Shardlow
Vice President Claire Castagno crook.claire@gmail.com
Secretary Nicole Spiewak nicole_spiewak@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kerry Kaufmann kbkaufmann11@gmail.com
Past President Nina Ching ninapc@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Joanna Hartunian joannah21@gmail.com
Kate Gagney kab_68@hotmail.com
Cultural Enrichment Daria Greeley dariaegreeley@gmail.com
Social Chairs Bethany Bergeron bethanyannebergeron@gmail.com
Jayme Nowland jayme.nowland@gmail.com
Angela Young angela.n.young@gmail.com
Parent Enrichment with Mr. Jones Cathy Horowicz chh1204@gmail.com
Margaret O’Brien mobrien@gmail.com
New Families/ Kindergarten Social Coordinators Jennifer Sheldon jennifer.sheldon@gmail.com
Lisa McNamara lisamcnamara1978@gmail.com
MySchoolAnywhere, Online Directory Coordinator Shannon Dudak hargiss@gmail.com
Movie Nights Alison Thompson alison.thompson8@gmail.com
Shannon Dudak hargiss@gmail.com
Ways & Means (Gift Your Child) Tara Gauthier Herold tara.gauth@gmail.com
Ways & Means (Backpack Auction) Chabeli Nadal chnadal@hotmail.com
Book Fair Jodi Chase chasej818@yahoo.com
Jennifer Rosen jirosen7@gmail.com
Deb Andler dwis114@aol.com
Stacey Thirman sbthirman@comcast.net
Just Like Me – 3rd grade Lauren Grenier laurengrenier1@gmail.com
Just Like Me – 4th grade Amy O’Donnell amybodonnell@hotmail.com
Library Volunteer Coordinator Anne Bayazitov
Art Volunteer Coordinator Leah Olsen leah.olson.09@gmail.com
Gardens & Grounds Sarah Pena sadie.pena@gmail.com
Wayland Family Friends Kristine Hammond kristinefeekshammond@gmail.com
Chabeli Nadal chnadal@hotmail.com
Community Service Coordinator Maggi Ciccarelli mindreland@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Amy O’Donnell amybodonnell@hotmail.com
All Elementary Bingo Night Sissi O’Shaughnessy sissi.bango@gmail.com
Loker PTO Website/ Facebook Admin. Nick Cooley me@nickcooley.com
Staff Picture Board Claire Castagno crook.claire@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Kelly Wheeler kellywheeler@gmail.com
Stop & Shop Rewards Program Coordinator Sirimas Sudsakorn sirimas22@hotmail.com
School Pictures Sandy O’Driscoll odriscoll6@verizon.net
Heidi Renneker
Holiday Toy Drive Jodi Chase chasej818@yahoo.com
Joanna Hartunian joannah21@gmail.com
Jennifer Rosen jirosen7@gmail.com
Lost and Found Sandy O’Driscoll odriscoll6@verizon.net
5th Grade Activities Chair Daria Greeley dariaegreeley@gmail.com
Jodi Chase chasej818@yahoo.com
                                Nancy Schachter nschachter@comcast.net
5th Grade Roller Kingdom Event Jane Purser jane@purser.org
Kate Smith
5th Grade Bash Krissy Andrzejewski krissy.alphabet@gmail.com
Kelly Wheeler kellywheeler@gmail.com
Dre Hopkins dremarie5@gmail.com
5th Grade Memory Book & Slide Show Sandy O’Driscoll odriscoll6@verizon.net
Brook Pyhtila bpyhtila@gmail.com
5th Grade Play Rebecca MacGregor
Town Wide PTO Rep(s) Giselle Shardlow
Daria Greeley dariaegreeley@gmail.com
Social Media Manager Claire Castagno crook.claire@gmail.com
Talent Show Coordinator Open
World Fair Loker Coordinator Emily Villatoro emilyvilltoro@gmail.com
Tricia Baker triciarosebaker@yahoo.com