PIE Meetings & WHS PTO Board Meetings

The WHS PTO’s monthly Parent Information Exchange (PIE) meetings offer an opportunity for parents to meet monthly with our Principal Allyson Mizoguchi and Guidance Department staff.  The topics for discussion at the PIE meetings will be announced in the WHS enews. WHS PTO Board meetings are typical held right after PIE meetings, except when indicated.

2019-2020 PIE & WHS PTO Board Meeting Dates

PIE                                                                                     WHSPO

Thursday, Sept. 12, 7:00 PM (9th Gr, Parent Night)   Friday, September 13, 10:00 AM

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019, 8:45 AM                                       Immediately Following PIE

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 7:00 PM                   Friday, November 8, 2019, 10:00 AM

Friday, December 13, 2019, 8:45 AM                           Immediately Following PIE

Friday, January 10, 2020, 8:45 AM                                Immediately Following PIE

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020, 7:00 PM                                  Friday, March 13, 2020, 10:00 AM

Friday, April 3, 2020, 8:45 AM                                       Immediately Following PIE

Friday, May 8, 2019, 8:45 AM                                        Immediately Following PIE

Friday, June 5, 2020, 10:00 AM