PIE Meetings & WHSPO Board Meetings

WHSPO’s monthly Parent Information Exchange (PIE) meetings offer and opportunity for parents to meet monthly with our Principal Allyson Mizoguchi and Guidance Department staff.  The topics for discussion at the PIE meetings will be announced in the WHS enews. WHSPO Board meetings are typical held right after PIE meetings, except when indicated.

2018-2019 PIE & WHSPO Board Meeting Dates

*notes an evening meeting with Board meeting to be held the following morning at 9am

PIE                                                                                     WHSPO

Thursday, Sept. 6, 7PM (9th Grade Parents Night)      Friday, September 14, 9AM

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018, 7:45AM                                          Immediately Following PIE

*Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7PM                         Friday, November 9, 2018, 9AM

Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:45 AM                             Immediately Following PIE

Friday, January 11, 2019, 7:45 AM                                Immediately Following PIE

*Thursday, Mar. 7, 2019 7PM                                    Friday, March 8, 2019, 9AM

Friday, April 5, 2019, 7:45 AM                                      Immediately Following PIE

Friday, May 3, 2019, 7:45 AM                                       Immediately Following PIE

Friday, June 7, 2019, 7:45 AM                                       Immediately Following PIE