WMS PTO Committee Positions

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President* Amy Simmons Simmons221@comcast.net
Vice-President* Colleen Morneweck morneweckfam@gmail.com
Treasurer Stephanie Callini srcallini@gmail.com
Secretary Johanna Gammon jwgammon@gmail.com
*Indicates a Townwide PTO Rep
School Tool Box Coordinator Alexia Obar obars@verizon.net
Gift Your Child Coordinator TBD
Middle & More Coffee Coordinator TBD
Cultural Enrichment Alexia Obar obars@verizon.net
6th Grade Reps Amy O’Donnell
Amy Nau
Lauren Reynolds
Rama Ravi
Xinrong Liu
Cathy Davies
amybodonnell@hotmail.com
amyfnau@gmail.com
beachfish621@aol.com
mavipaji@gmail.com
liuxinrong@hotmail.com
cdavies@rtegroup.com
7th Grade Reps Sandy Staiti
Eileen Balicki
Sandy.Staiti@gmail.com
eileenbalicki@icloud.com
8th Grade Reps Alexia Obar
Dana Cvrk
Allison & Drew Bonvie
Obars@verizon.net
cvrkdana@gmail.com
bonviedamily@gmail.com
School Pictures Mary Boyle mjiboyle@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Lunch TBD
WMS Grounds Lauren Gill
Green Team Bethann Monahan Beth_monahan@wayland.k12.ma.us
Website Rama Ravi mavipaji@gmail.com