Board Members

Loker PTO 2016-17

Board & Committee Positions

POSITION NAME CONTACT INFO
President Daria Greeley dariaegreeley@gmail.com
Vice President Nina Ching ninapc@gmail.com
Secretary Nicole Spiewak nicole_spiewak@yahoo.com
Treasurer Pam Cerne cerne.family@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Kerry Kaufmann kbkaufmann11@gmail.com
Past President Jen Sheldon jennifer.sheldon@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Joanna Hartunian

Ciara O’Brien

joannah21@gmail.com

ciaranevins@yahoo.com

Cultural Enrichment Lia Barris liabarris@gmail.com
Social Chairs Bethany Bergeron

Jayme Nowland

Angela Young

bethanybergeron@yahoo.com

jayme.nowland@gmail.com

angela.n.young@gmail.com

Coffee Socials Cynthia Barber cynthia.barber@gmail.com
New Families/ Kindergarten

Social Coordinators

Andrea McDonald

Kelly Wheeler

dreasom@gmail.com

kellywheeler@gmail.com

MySchoolAnywhere

Online Directory Coordinator

Jen Sheldon jennifer.sheldon@gmail.com
Movie Nights Kristine Hammond

Giselle Shardlow

kristinefeekshammond@gmail.com

giselle@kidsyogastories.com

Ways & Means (Gift Your Child) Tara Gauthier Herold tara.gauth@gmail.com
Ways& Means (Backpack Auction) Deb Andler

Kate Gagney

dwis114@aol.com

kab_68@hotmail.com

Book Fair Jodi Chase

Nancy Schachter

Jennifer Rosen

Stacey Thirman

chasej818@yahoo.com

nschachter@comcast.net

jirosen7@gmail.com

sbthirman@comcast.net

Just Like Me

3rd grade

4th grade

 

Jane Purser & OPEN POSITION

Pam Cerne & Amy O’Donnell

jane@purser.org

cerne.family@gmail.com   amybodonnell@hotmail.com

Library Volunteer Coordinator Jamie Janoff jamie.janoff@yahoo.com
Art Volunteer Coordinator Anne Bayazitov asmilikis@gmail.com
Buildings & Grounds Sarah Morris sarah.m.morris@gmail.com
Parmenter Food Pantry Coordinator Maggi Ciccarelli mindreland@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Amy O’Donnell amybodonnell@hotmail.com
All Elementary Bingo Night Pam Zilembo (Loker rep) p_weltz@yahoo.com
Loker PTO Website Manager Nick Cooley me@nickcooley.com
Staff Picture Board Melinda Keegan melinda.keegan@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Dan Spiewak dspiewak@gmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board Renee Henrich reneejmcall@gmail.com
School Pictures Sandy O’Driscoll odriscoll6@verizon.net
Holiday Toy Drive Jodi Chase

Nancy Schachter

chasej818@yahoo.com

nschachter@comcast.net

Lost and Found Sandy O’Driscoll odriscoll6@verizon.net
5th Grade Activities Chair Pam Cerne cerne.family@gmail.com
5th Grade T-Shirt Brook Pyhtila

Alisa Frutman

bpyhtila@gmail.com

alisapf@gmail.com

5th Grade Roller Kingdom Event Jane Purser jane@purser.org
5th Grade Pool Party Rachel Spooner rspooner@bu.edu
5th Grade Bash Dina Antun dinamurad@hotmail.com
5th Grade Memory Book Haiying Tu

ADDITIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS NEEDED

tuhaiying@yahoo.com
5th Grade Picture Coordinator for slide show & memory book Sandy O’Driscoll odriscoll6@verizon.net
Town Wide PTO Rep(s) Pam Cerne & Daria Greeley cerne.family@gmail.com dariaegreeley@gmail.com