Board Members

Loker PTO 2016-17

Board & Committee Positions

POSITION NAME CONTACT
INFO
President Nina Ching ninapc@gmail.com
Vice President
Secretary Nicole Spiewak nicole_spiewak@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kerry Kaufmann kbkaufmann11@gmail.com
Past President Daria
Greeley
dariaegreeley@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Joanna
Hartunian
joannah21@gmail.com
Kate Gagney kab_68@hotmail.com
Cultural Enrichment Lia
Barris
liabarris@gmail.com
Daria Greeley dariaegreeley@gmail.com
Social Chairs Bethany
Bergeron
bethanybergeron@yahoo.com
Jayme Nowland jayme.nowland@gmail.com
Angela Young angela.n.young@gmail.com
Coffee Socials Cynthia
Barber
cynthia.barber@gmail.com
New Families/ Kindergarten Caroline
Ettman Higgins
cettman@gmail.com
Social Coordinators Olivia
Kroncke
okroncke@hotmail.com
MySchoolAnywhere Shannon
Dudak
hargiss@gmail.com
Online Directory Coordinator
Movie Nights Kristine
Hammond
kristinefeekshammond@gmail.com
Alison Thompson alison.thompson8@gmail.com
Ways & Means (Gift Your Child) Tara
Gauthier Herold
tara.gauth@gmail.com
Ways& Means (Backpack Auction) Chabeli
Nadal
 chnadal@hotmail.com
Book Fair Jodi
Chase
chasej818@yahoo.com
Jennifer Rosen jirosen7@gmail.com
Stacey Thirman sbthirman@comcast.net
Deb Andler dwis114@aol.com
Just Like Me
    3rd grade Amy
O’Donnell & Villbeena Kunnel
amybodonnell@hotmail.com & villbeena@yahoo.com
    4th grade Jane
Purser
jane@purser.org
Library Volunteer Coordinator Anne
Bayazitov
asmilikis@gmail.com
Art Volunteer Coordinator Leah
Olsen
leah.olson.09@gmail.com
Gardens & Grounds Sarah
Morris
sarah.m.morris@gmail.com
Wayland Family Friends Kristine
Hammond
kristinefeekshammond@gmail.com
Chabeli Nadal chnadal@hotmail.com
Parmenter Food Pantry Coordinator Maggi
Ciccarelli
mindreland@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Amy
O’Donnell
amybodonnell@hotmail.com
All Elementary Bingo Night Pam
Zilembo
p_weltz@yahoo.com
Loker PTO Website Manager Nick
Cooley
me@nickcooley.com
Staff Picture Board Nina
Ching
Room Parent Coordinator Kelly
Wheeler
 kellywheeler@gmail.com
Stop & Shop Rewards Program Coordinator Sirimas
Sudsakorn
sirimas22@hotmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board Renee
Henrich
reneejmcall@gmail.com
School Pictures Sandy
O’Driscoll
odriscoll6@verizon.net
Holiday Toy Drive Jodi
Chase
chasej818@yahoo.com
Joanna Hartunian joannah21@gmail.com
Jennifer Rosen jirosen7@gmail.com
Lost and Found Sandy
O’Driscoll
odriscoll6@verizon.net
5th Grade Activities Chair Pam
Cerne
cerne.family@gmail.com
5th Grade T-Shirt
5th Grade Roller Kingdom Event
5th Grade Bash Margo
Grossman
margog1231@gmail.com
5th Grade Memory Book
5th Grade Play Elisabeth
Rainge
erainge@gmail.com
5th Grade Picture Coordinator for slide show & memory book
Town Wide PTO Rep(s) Nina
Ching
ninapc@gmail.com
Daria Greeley dariaegreeley@gmail.com